KOLEGIUM JAGIELLOŃSKIE

WYKŁADOWCY

KOLEGIUM JAGIELLOŃSKIE

Wykładowcy

prof. KJ-TSW dr hab. Grzegorz Górski – Rektor Kolegium Jagiellońskiego – TSW –  g.k.m.gorski@kj.edu.pl

dr Andrzej Potoczek – Prorektor ds. naukowych – a.potoczek@kj.edu.pl

dr Eugeniusz Suwiński – Prorektor ds. studenckich – e.suwinski@kj.edu.pl

dr Joanna Górska-Szymczak – Prorektor ds. jakości kształcenia – jgs@kj.edu.pl

dr Dagna Czerwonka – Kierownik studiów podyplomowych – d.czerwonka@kj.edu.pl

dr inż. Włodzimierz Wysocki – Kierownik studiów MBA – w.wysocki@kj.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Andrzej Wojciechowski – a.wojciechowski@kj.edu.pl

prof. Tadeusz Jasudowicz

prof. KJ-TSW dr hab. Krystyna Żuchelkowska – k.zuchelkowska@kj.edu.pl

dr Paweł Antoszak – p.antoszak@kj.edu.pl

s. dr Elwira Balcer – e.balcer@kj.edu.pl

dr Renata Brzezińska – r.brzezinska@kj.edu.pl

dr Artur Czerwiński

dr Michał Dankowski – m.dankowski@kj.edu.pl

dr Ewa Dryglas – Komorowska – e.dryglas-komorowska@kj.edu.pl

dr Przemysław Komorowski

mgr Arkadiusz Kozub

mgr Wioleta Kubiak

dr Marta Lang – m.lang@kj.edu.pl

ks. dr Adam Machowski – a.machowski@kj.edu.pl

dr Michał Makowski

dr Tadeusz Matuszkiewicz

dr Jan Meler – j.meler@kj.edu.pl

dr Magdalena Micińska – m.micinska@kj.edu.pl

dr Karolina Muzyczka – k.muzyczka@kj.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Niżnik

dr Radosław Osiński

ppłk w s.s. SW Jacek Pekról – j.pekrol@kj.edu.pl

mec. Anna Piątkowska

dr hab. Marta Pomykała

dr hab. Andrzej Prusek

mgr Nina Pruszkowska

dr Przemysław Przybylski – p.przybylski@kj.edu.pl

dr Andrzej Skowron

dr Wojciech Skotnicki – w.skotnicki@kj.edu.pl

mgr Małgorzata Sławińska – m.slawinska@kj.edu.pl

dr Wojciech Sławiński –  w.slawinski@kj.edu.pl

mgr Tomasz Sulewski

dr Agnieszka Szatkowska

adw. Paweł Szatkowski  – p.szatkowski@kj.edu.pl

dr Ludwik Szuba  – l.szuba@kj.edu.pl

Charles Szymanski JD

prof. Stanisław Śladkowski

dr Andrzej Tadeusiak

prof. Ireneusz Werbiński

mgr Tadeusz Wierzba

dr Anna Więcławska – a.wieclawska@kj.edu.pl

dr Karolina Wiśniewska – k.wisniewska@kj.edu.pl

mgr Piotr Wysocki

Skip to content